Skip to content

| LOCATIONS

Your current location
Suncoast Calgary
5423 – 61 Ave SE Unit 170
Calgary, Alberta T2C 5N7
Callin Layton
(403) 668-4440
calgaryadmin@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Edmonton
7040-68 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3C5
Blaine Van Bruggen
(780) 449-5106
Blaine@suncoastenclosures.com
Suncoast Kelowna
302 Beaver Lake Rd Unit #150
Kelowna, British Columbia V4V 1S7
Chad Butler
(250) 351-9474
chad@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Ottawa
116 Willowlea Rd #4A
Carp, Ontario K0A 1L0
(613) 831-7676
morgan@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Regina
21 South Service Road, SK-1
Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0B0
Chewy Kim
(306) 761-1801
chewy@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Saskatoon
3530 Millar Ave #630
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6L3
Brian Zerbin
(306) 653-5290
brian@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Toronto
4625 Durham Rd
Beamsville, ON L3J 1R3
Rory Crawford
(905) 788-7937
rory@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Vancouver
1668 Derwent Way Unit 11
Delta, British Columbia V3M 6R9
Nathan Orr
(604) 338-8770‬
nathan@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Vancouver Island
201 – 690 Stebbings Road
Shawnigan Lake, British Columbia V0R 2W3
Colin Sheen
(250) 944-1998
colin@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Idaho

Boise, Idaho
Cale Pilling
(208) 910-4417
cale@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Southern California

San Clemente, California
Chris James
(949) 978-4449
chrisj@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast St. George

St. George, Utah
Jordan Comfort
(801) 864-7668
jordan@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Texas

Haslet, Texas, 76052
Dustin Sheen
1 (817) 905-5344
dustin@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Utah
2786 West 14000 South #11
Bluffdale, Utah 84065
Jordan Comfort
(385) 271-0447
jordan@suncoastenclosures.com
https://suncoastenclosures.com/
Suncoast Manitoba
Unit 204 – 2033 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3J 0K6
Stephen Jenkyns
(204) 990-3288
stephen@suncoastenclosures.com
https://jenkynsgroup.com/
Suncoast Muskoka
782 Ottawa St.
Midland Ontario L4R 1C8
Craig Asselin
(705) 321-6463
craig@suncoastenclosures.com

Suncoast Ontario-North (Sudbury)

Sudbury, Ontario
Ray Nadeau
(705) 677-8867
ray@suncoastenclosures.com

Suncoast Ontario-South
9887 Graham Rd.
West Lorne Ontario N0L 2P0
Greg Keating
(519) 709-7530
gregk@suncoastenclosures.com

Fence Butler LLC

Vancouver, Washington
Zack Cramer
(801) 372-3748
zack@fencebutlers.com
Nashville Enclosures
Nashville, TN
Brian Watters
(612) 682-1599
brian@babackyards.com
PHI Decks
3500 Vicksburg Ln N #302
Plymouth, Minnesota 55447
Tim Brown
(612) 399-6744
tim@phidecks.com
Ace of Decks
176 Plainview Drive
Bolingbrook, Illinois 60440
Kevin Sanchez
(630) 354-8887
outdoorliving@aceofdecksllc.com
https://www.aceofdecksllc.com/
Artisan Deck & Design LLC
6708 Watts Rd
Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Ralph Radix
(608) 405-5596
ralph@artisandeckanddesign.com
https://www.artisandeckol.com/
Astoria Lighting Co LLC
209 E. Ben White Blvd #110
Austin, Texas 78704
Nathan Roberts
(512) 676-9375
nathan@astorialightingco.com
https://astorialightingco.com/
Awning Stars LLC
9250 Belvedere Rd STE 107
Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411
Michael Meadows
(561) 228-8771
Info@awningstars.com
https://www.awningstars.com/
Backcountry Construction Ltd.
4201 4th Ave, Unit #220
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5A1
Dana Journeay
(867) 334-2025
backcountryconstruction@gmail.com

Beyond Blue Outdoor Group
4400 SW US Highway 40
Blue Springs, Missouri 64015
Dylan Malone
(816) 668-7960
dylan@beyondbluegroup.com
https://beyondbluegroup.com/outdoor-living/
Beyond Blue Outdoor Group Nebraska

Omaha, Nebraska
Dylan Malone
(816) 668-7960
dylan@beyondbluegroup.com
https://beyondbluegroup.com/outdoor-living/
Cape Design & Build LLC
21584 Baltimore Ave,
Georgetown, DE, 19947
Josh Cecil
(302) 515-1939
innovation@cdab.solutions

Colorado Paver Supply
12424 Arapahoe Road
Lafayette, Colorado 80026
Bryan Pretzer
(720) 255-9038
Bryan@coloradopaversupply.com
https://www.coloradopaversupply.com/
Connecticut Enclosures & Screens
121 N Plains Industrial Rd
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Stefan Korn
(833) 461-7711
Info@ct-es.com
https://ct-es.com/
Cover Your Pergola - Miami
1418 NW 82nd Ave
Miami, Florida 33126
Michael Rubio
(786) 395-6150
mrubio@coveryourpergola.com
https://www.coveryourpergola.com/
Decks & More Of Kansas LLC
1501 Broadbeck Dr, Park City
Kansas City 67219
Eric Oxley
(316) 201-4900
eric@decksandmoreks.com
https://www.decksandmoreks.com/
Detroit Decks
44902 Vic Wertz Dr
Clinton Twp, Michigan 48038
William Kalousidan
(313) 319-0223
willie@detroitdecks.net
https://www.detroitdecks.net/
Epic Escapes
505 S. Tyler Road, Unit A
St.Charle, Illinois 60174
Phil Copher
(630) 649-2715
info@poolsbyepic.com
https://poolsbyepic.com/
Greenberg Design
908 Industrial Ave Unit A
Palo Alto, California 94303
Maor Greenberg
(650) 313-2234
Maor@greenberg.design
https://greenberg.design/
Groundscapes Inc.
6065 N 261st Cir, Valley, NE 68064
(402) 397-5930
hello@groundscapes.com
http://www.groundscapes.com
J Palace Construction Inc
9816 Business Park Dr. Ste B Sacramento, CA 95827
Maria Mendoza
916-586-8224
info@jpalaceconstruction.com
www.jpalaceoutdoors.com
Manalco Contracting Ltd.

Peterborough, ON
Jeff Fyfe
(416) 676-6739
jfyfe@manalco.ca
https://www.manalco.ca/
Montana Custom Outdoors

Kalispell, Montana
Matt Maclennan
(406) 607-7364
mac@flatheadpainting.com
https://montanacustomoutdoors.com/
Outdoor Living Unlimited
665 Larry Ct Suite B
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Tammy Islo
(262) 567-4513
tammy@sidingunlimited.com
https://outdoorlivingunlimited.com/
Premier Pools
2501 Robertson Dr.
Richland, Washington 99354
Brent Martell
(509) 727-0590
brent@premier.industries
https://premierpoolsandspas.com/
Professional Pool Solutions
800 S 57th Street, Suite D
Temple, Texas, 76504
Jennifer Morales
(254) 279-0959
jennifer@mulchenterprises.com
https://pro-poolsolutions.com/
Red Pines Carpentry Inc.
127 McLaren Rd
Rosslyn Ontario
Nathan Jaspers
(807) 472-9951
redpinescarpentry@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Hardscapes
915 Crescent Dr
Great Falls, Montana 59404
Tassie Spragg & Jason Lindseth
(406) 761-2625
Tassie@rmhardscapes.com
https://www.rmhardscapes.com/
Thib’s Enclosures
236431 Wendigo Lake, Rd, PO Box 1
Englehart, Ontario P0J 1H0
Troy Thib
(705) 995-2117
troythib64@gmail.com

Vivid Screens LLC
9447 Lafayette Ave
Manassas, Virginia 20109
George Guthrie
(720) 345-8734
vividscreensllc@gmail.com
https://www.vividoutdoorliving.com/