Skip to content

CONTACT ONE OF OUR DEALERS

Corporate Head Office

6757-50 Street
Edmonton, AB
T6B 3M6

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106
Fax: 1-866-784-3982

Edmonton Contact:
Daniel Butler

Phone:
780-449-5106

E-mail: dan@suncoastenclosures.com

Calgary Office

5423 – 61 Ave SE Unit 170
Calgary, AB
T2C 5N7

*Showroom under construction*

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106

Calgary Contact:
Devin Smith

Phone:
403-668-4440

E-mail: devin@suncoastenclosures.com

Saskatchewan Office

South Service Rd. 1 Highway West
Between Albert and Lewvan,
South of Highway 1
Regina, SK

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106
Fax: 1-866-784-3982

Saskatchewan Contact:
Pat Gilchrist

Phone:
+1 (306) 527-7463

E-mail: pat@suncoastenclosures.com

Kelowna Office

1580 Innovation Drive, Kelowna, BC, V1V 2Z6

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106
Fax: 1-866-784-3982

Kelowna Contact:
Chad Butler

Phone:
(250) 351-9474

E-mail: chad@suncoastenclosures.com

Vancouver Office

1668 Derwent Way
Unit 7, Delta, BC V3M 6R9

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106
Fax: 1-866-784-3982

Vancouver Contact:
Nathan Orr

Phone:
(604) 338-8770‬

E-mail: nathan@suncoastenclosures.com

Ottawa Office

116 Willowlea Rd #4A, Carp, ON, K0A 1L0

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106

Ottawa Contact:
Scott

Phone:
(613) 831-7676

E-mail: 
scott@suncoastenclosures.com

Louis and Paulette Levasseur

St. Paul, Alberta

Manitoba Office

Box 136
West Hawk Lake, Manitoba

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106

Contact:
Scott Benson

Phone:
(204) 510-8900

E-mail: 
sbenson@suncoastenclosures.com

Niagara Area

Niaskoka Industrial Solutions
210 Park Ave E,
Dunville, ON, N1A 0A9

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106

Contact:
Mike Eybel

Phone:
(905) 984-0423

E-mail: mike.eybel@suncoastenclosures.com

Lyons Exteriors

Medicine Hat, Alberta

Toll Free: 1-877-449-5106

Contact: Holden

Phone:

(403) 928-6895

E-mail: 
holden@suncoastenclosures.com

Ontario-North (Sudbury) Office

Phone: (705) 667-8867

Contact:
Ray Nadeau

Phone:
(705) 667-8867

E-mail:
ray@suncoastenclosures.com

Ontario-South Office

Phone: (519) 709-7530

Contact:
Greg Keating

Phone:
(519) 709-7530

E-mail:
gregk@suncoastenclosures.com

Muskoka Area

Phone: (705) 321-6463

Contact:
Craig Asselin

Phone:
(705) 321-6463

E-mail:
craig@suncoastenclosures.com

Big Or Small - Suncoast Enclosures Will Work Directly With You To Create A Beautiful Custom Designed Enclosure To Fit Your Home